U14C



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Sep. 01, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM SHARED U16 / U19
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM U14
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Sep. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM UAA - ALL U14S
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared U12 C
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM FULL ICE
Alexandra Arena Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED U12C
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Power Skating 14, 16 & 19
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM U12A Shared
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING
Alexandra Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 12A Shared
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM U12C Shared
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM U16 shared
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started