U16B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Sep. 01, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM SHARED U14 / U19
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Full Ice
Alexandra Arena Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Alexandra Arena Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Full Ice
Alexandra Arena Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full Ice
Alexandra Arena Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM SHARED U19
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING / U19
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U19 Shared
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Alexandra Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Shared U19
Alexandra Arena Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Power Skating 14, 16 & 19
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FULL ICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Upcoming Games


LED-U16B-1 @ SPK-U16B-1

Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Glen Allan Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.